Department of Education

Midwest Education Region

Midwest Education Region

Midwest Education Region ‹ Our Schools

Our Schools

Geraldton Schools Network

The Geraldton Network consists of 20 schools that are diverse in nature in terms of student population and geographical location. It is the largest network of schools in the Midwest, with an enrolment of 75% of the region’s students. The network has an Executive team consisting of 2 Principals who have responsibility for actioning the networks strategic plan.

Membership schools for the Geraldton Network include:  Allendale Primary School, Beachlands Primary School, Binnu Primary School, Bluff Point Primary School, Chapman Valley Primary School, Dongara District High School, Geraldton Camp School, Midwest Engagement Centre, Geraldton Primary School, Geraldton Senior College, Holland Street School, Kalbarri District High School, John Willcock College, Meekatharra School of the Air, Mount Tarcoola Primary School, Northampton District High School, Mullewa District High School, Rangeway Primary School, Walkaway Primary School, Waggrakine Primary School and Yuna Primary School.

The priorities for this network are Literacy, Numeracy, Engagement and Well Being, Pathways and Transitions and School Leadership.

To find out more about these network priorities, you can visit these websites;

Our Schools

All contents copyright Government of Western Australia, unless otherwise stated.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this site may contain images of people who are deceased.

Copyright material available on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence
Exclusions may apply: