Department of Education

Midwest Education Region

Midwest Education Region

Midwest Education Region ‹ Our Schools

Our Schools

Mid West Schools

The Midwest Education Region includes 50 government schools. Information about each school in the district, including contact information, programs, NAPLAN results and school reports can be found here.


Within this region, there are four school networks; Geraldton, Southern, Coral Coast and the Murchison. Networks have been formed to benefit students and staff in a number of ways including:

  • Closer collaboration between schools to enhance educational programs
  • greater curriculum choice for students;
  • increased access to specialist teachers for students;
  • smoother transition between primary and secondary school;
  • a more consistent approach to behaviour management and discipline across schools.
Previous page |
Our Schools

All contents copyright Government of Western Australia, unless otherwise stated.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this site may contain images of people who are deceased.

Copyright material available on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence
Exclusions may apply: