Department of Education

Institute for Professional LearningFor Senior Teachers ‹ Completion of the Senior Teacher process under previous pathway

Completion of the Senior Teacher process under previous pathway

About the program

Teachers who have already started the previous Senior Teacher Professional Learning Program can choose to continue this process by:

Alternatively, teachers may choose convert their previous Senior Teacher learning to meet the requirements of the new Senior Teacher Professional Learning Program option. More information is available on the For Senior Teachers page.

    One-day program

    25 November 2017



    Register now for Senior
    Teacher Module 4

Back to top

Dates for Module 4

Day Date Time
Saturday 25 November 2017 8.30am - 4.00pm






Institute for Professional Learning
Building B
164-194 Oxford Street

Back to top

On the day

  • Programs start at 8.30am. Tea and coffee are available from 7.45am.
  • Business dress is required.
  • Morning tea and lunch are provided.


The Institute for Professional Learning is located in Building B at 164-194 Oxford Street, Leederville WA. We co-locate with the Schools of Isolated and Distance Education (SIDE).



Please note, the Institute does not have on-site parking:

  • The City of Vincent has a number of car parks throughout Leederville.
  • The closest long term paid parking is available on the south side of The Avenue Car Park on Leederville Parade.
  • Short term paid parking (two hour) is available in adjacent streets.
  • The City of Vincent offers a 'pay by phone' parking service.
  • The Institute is a two minute walk from Leederville train station.
  • Taxis service the site promptly.
  • Cycle racks are located outside Building F.

Download the Institute map and parking information.

Back to top

How to enrol


Further information

Please contact the Institute for Professional Learning on 1300 610 801 or email


Completion of the Senior Teacher process under previous pathway

All contents copyright Government of Western Australia, unless otherwise stated.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this site may contain images of people who are deceased.

Copyright material available on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence
Exclusions may apply: