Department of Education


Register now for the Remote Teaching Information Session

18 July 2019

School leaders and teachers are invited to a free Remote Teaching Information Session at the North Metropolitan TAFE in East Perth on Wednesday, 31 July 2019
Find out more

Applications now open for The Anika Foundation Youth Depression Awareness Scholarship for Western Australia for 2019

16 July 2019

Teachers, school psychologists, student services personnel, principals, deputy principals and school chaplains working with secondary school aged students at risk of depression are eligible to apply.
Find out more

Enhance your written application skills and improve your interview performance with these great professional learning opportunities.

25 June 2019

Register now for Semester 2
Find out more

Internationally renowned researcher and author, Dr Geoff E Mills, returns to the Institute to present two outstanding new programs.

17 June 2019

Registrations now open.
Find out more

Regional Programs 2019

20 May 2019

Browse our regional calendar to find out more about the Institute programs that are coming to you in 2019.
Find out more

Martin Seligman in Perth

15 March 2019

A life time opportunity to hear from one of the most influential contemporary psychologists.
Find out more

ANZSOG’s Executive Education workshops allows you to learn from the best and develop the skills and knowledge needed to solve real-world problems.

11 November 2018

2019 programs now open for enrolment.
Find out more

University of Western Australia’s Master of Public Policy

12 May 2018

This post graduate qualification is designed specifically for current and future decision makers in the public sector is particularly relevant to Department of Education employees.
Find out more


All contents copyright Government of Western Australia, unless otherwise stated.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this site may contain images of people who are deceased.

Copyright material available on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence
Exclusions may apply: